Just remember, only eat these snacks if you have to, if you really believe that god is inside of you don’t pollute the god inside of you with these junk foods.

  • Oreos
  • Newsflash: the cream in Oreos isn’t made of cream! The Oreos website states that these cookies are not suitable for vegetarians because of the ‘cross contact of Milk’ (sic) but it seems they are confusing vegetarian with a dairy allergy. Milk products are not among the ingredients.*
  • Fritos are vegetarian
  • Pop Tarts (unfrosted)
  • Krispy Kreme fruit pies
  •  Duncan Hines Creamy Home-Style Frosting
  • Jell-O Instant Pudding Mix
  • Smucker’s Marshmallow Ice Cream Topping
  • Taco Bell’s Bean Burrito (minus the cheese)
  • Taco Bell’s Cinnamon Twists
  • Hershey’s Chocolate Syrup
  • Chipotle Sofritas
  • Pillsbury Crescent Rolls
  • Ritz Crackers
  • Famous Amos Sandwich Cookies

  • Goya Flan
  • Nutter Butters
  • Nature Valley Crunchy Granola Bars
  • Nabisco Original Graham Crackers
  • Thomas’s New York Style Bagels
  • Super Pretzel Baked Soft Pretzel
  • Sara Lee’s Frozen Pies
  •  Mast Brother’s Chocolate
  • Trader Joe’s Speculoos Cookies
  • Trader Joe’s Pound Plus Chocolate Bars
  • Ghiradelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix, Just sub an egg substitute like a tablespoon chia seeds and some almond milk or a few tablespoons of applesauce and you’re seconds away from gooey vegetarian brownies.

Note: We know that most pizzas have onion or garlic that are purchased outside but don’t worry this pizza has no onion or garlic, is vegetarian, and non-gmo so please purchase – amys vegetarian margherita pizza

We also know that most marshmallows contain gelatin so please get dandies vegetarian marshmellows.